We offer a full range of services

for entering the market of pharmaceutical products, cosmetics, household cleaning products and food

Our mission

The philosophy of ZAO Transatlantic International is based on the “Primum non nocere” (do not harm!) principle. These are not just buzzwords for us, but a direct guide to action.

Following this principle, we carefully select business partners and customers; we carefully approach the goods' promotion process; we supply to the market only safe products made from natural plant ingredients. ZAO Transatlantic International is a frequent sponsor of scientific seminars, medical conferences and congresses.

We acknowledge the full responsibility of business towards the state and society; as well as we strictly follow the laws of the Russian Federation and are engaged in charity work. With the help of authorized distributors, the company provides Russian citizens with preferential medicines under a special program of the Ministry of Health.

Directions

Pharmacy practice

We are a reliable partner of many pharmaceutical manufacturers, as far as we provide a full range of services for registration, promotion and distribution of medicines and dietary supplements. The company sponsors scientific and practical educational conferences for doctors and pharmacists on a regular basis.

Household cleaning products

Our brand products have proven to be reliable helpers in home care and have become an integral part of the daily life of consumers. Our range of products is presented in many large federal and regional networks.

Cosmetics

The Company's cosmetic direction is currently represented by the range of products of more than 100 items and is constantly expanding and updating in accordance with the leading world trends. Decades of experience ensures full representation in all major retail networks on the FMCG market.

Food

In 2021, TRANSATLANTIC INTERNATIONAL company expanded its product portfolio with world-renowned product brands such as Wagon Wheels, Hershey's, Tyrrells, CLIPPER, Tony's Chocolonely and You-Mix.

People trust us

Transatlantic International company has a reputation of honest and reliable business partner. During the period of more than 28 years we have been building relationships with the world's leading manufacturers of pharmaceuticals and cosmetics, adhering to the principles of openness and plain dealing.

We are always ready to consider new cooperation partners.

News

  • “Transatlantic International” took part in the PROyachting CUP business regatta
    09.11.2020

    “Transatlantic International” took part in the PROyachting CUP business regatta

    Read more
  • Participation in the “Pharmaconsultant”, scientific and practical conference in Moscow
    16.10.2020

    Participation in the “Pharmaconsultant”, scientific and practical conference in Moscow

    Read more
  • The Himalaya Herbals team presented new products to journalists and spoke about plans for the next year
    09.09.2020

    The Himalaya Herbals team presented new products to journalists and spoke about plans for the next year

    Read more
  • The official Himalaya Herbals online store was opened in Russia in March
    08.09.2020

    The official Himalaya Herbals online store was opened in Russia in March

    Read more

Полный спектр услуг

для выхода на рынок фармацевтической продукции, косметики, бытовой химии и продуктов питания

Наша миссия

В основе философии ЗАО «Трансатлантик Интернейшнл» заложен принцип «не навреди». Для нас это не просто громкие слова, а прямое руководство к действию.

Следуя данному принципу, мы тщательно выбираем деловых партнеров и клиентов, взвешенно подходим к продвижению товаров, поставляя на рынок только безопасные товары, произведенные из натуральных растительных компонентов. ЗАО «Трансатлантик Интернейшнл» — частый спонсор научных семинаров, медицинских конференций и конгрессов.

Мы осознаем всю ответственность бизнеса перед государством и обществом, строго соблюдаем законы РФ и занимаемся благотворительностью. Через уполномоченных дистрибьюторов компания обеспечивает граждан России льготными лекарственными средствами в рамках специальной программы Минздрава.

Направления

Фармацевтика

Мы являемся надежным партнером многих фармацевтических производителей, оказывая весь комплекс услуг по регистрации, продвижению и дистрибуции лекарственных препаратов и биологически активных добавок. Компания регулярно выступает спонсором научно-практических образовательных конференций для врачей и фармацевтов.

Бытовая химия

Товары наших торговых марок зарекомендовали себя надежными помощниками по уходу за домом и стали неотъемлемой частью повседневной жизни потребителей. Наш ассортимент представлен во многих крупных федеральных и региональных сетях.

Косметика

Косметическое направление компании в настоящее время представлено ассортиментом из более чем 100 позиций и постоянно расширяется и обновляется в соответствии с ведущими мировыми трендами. Многолетний опыт работы обеспечивает полноценную представленность во всех крупных торговых сетях на рынке FMCG.

Продукты питания

В 2021 году компания «ТРАНСАТЛАНТИК ИНТЕРНЕЙШНЛ» расширила свой ассортиментный портфель всемирно известными продуктовыми брендами такими, как Wagon Wheels, Hershey's, Tyrrells, CLIPPER, Tony`s Chocolonely и You-Mix.

Нам доверяют

Компания «Трансатлантик Интернейшнл» имеет репутацию честного и надежного делового партнера. Вот уже более 10 лет мы строим взаимоотношения с ведущими мировыми производителями лекарственных и косметических препаратов, придерживаясь принципов открытости и порядочности.

Мы всегда готовы рассмотреть новых партнеров для сотрудничества.

Новости

  • Компания «Трансатлантик Интернейшнл» приняла участие в бизнес-регате PROyachting CUP
    09.11.2020

    Компания «Трансатлантик Интернейшнл» приняла участие в бизнес-регате PROyachting CUP

    Подробнее
  • Приняли участие в научно- практической конференции «Фармконсультант» в Москве
    16.10.2020

    Приняли участие в научно- практической конференции «Фармконсультант» в Москве

    Подробнее
  • Команда Himalaya Herbals представила журналистам новинки и рассказала о планах на ближайший год
    09.09.2020

    Команда Himalaya Herbals представила журналистам новинки и рассказала о планах на ближайший год

    Подробнее
  • В марте состоялось открытие официального интернет-магазина Himalaya Herbals в России
    08.09.2020

    В марте состоялось открытие официального интернет-магазина Himalaya Herbals в России

    Подробнее